SEO 101 (Keywords Reviled)

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Part 1 Google Keyword Tool

For this post I decided to do a video where I explain how to use the Google Keyword Tool to pick your keywords for SEO (Search Engine Optimization) for websites as well as tagging. This post is more geared toward fitness professionals that are looking to improve traffic to their website, however anyone can benefit from learning how to use the Google Keyword Tool. Let me know what you think, and if you have any questions. Enjoy.

By Blake Gantney
Director of Marketing, Fitness Quest 10
www.FitnessQuest10.com
Follow me on Facebook and Twitter

About blakegantney
I graduated San Diego State University with my BS in Integrated Marketing Communication. In Jan 09 I started up my own web design and marketing consulting company called Kamoria (www.Kamoria.com). I am also currently the Director of Marketing for Fitness Quest 10 (www.FQ10.com). Fitness Quest 10 was just named in the Top 10 workout facilities nation wide by Men's Health Magazine. I follow in the footsteps of the philosophy set forth by Aristotle; to not just excel in one or few aspects of life, but to expand my bounds to all horizons to be a truly well rounded individual. I will rise to any challenge and seek any adventure I can find. I strive to truly understand all that goes around around me. My idol is Alexander the Great, and not because he was a total bad a$$ and never once lost a battle, but because I share his vision of uniting the world and blending of cultures. He was the most power man to ever walk the face of the earth and was great enough to lay it down for others in the hopes of achieving his vision.

One Response to SEO 101 (Keywords Reviled)

  1. Brandon says:

    Great blog on search engine optimization. Thank you for taking the time to post it for everyone to see. For off page SEO reporting check out Mofiki’s SEO Analyzer http://www.mofikiworldwide.com/mofikis_seo_analyzer.php

Leave a Reply

